Beautiful Trauma

Share this book page

Brunswick Project, The

Fighter's Findings

Publisher: Independently Published
Book type: Series
Age: Adult
Genre: Sci-Fi
Sub Genre: Dystopian · Humour · Murder Mystery · Mystery · New Adult · Paranormal · Romance · Sci-Fi · Supernatural · Suspense · Thriller
Language: English
Key Phrases: crime · Cringe humor · Mystery · slow burn · superheroes · thriller
Spice Level:
3/5

The spice rating is in regards to the type of sexual content within the book. Below is a helpful guide (courtesy of Georgia C Leigh)

1= YA romantic, making out, MAYBE a closed door.
2= some on page foreplay and nudity but mostly fade to black.
3= open door, on page vanilla sex.
4= on page sex – hot or with kink.
5= erotica.

Man goes back in time to prank his future wife.

Detective WATCHER is about to face his most dangerous case yet – a series of murders linked to a vengeful experiment that defies explanation.
When NINA awakens 20 years after surviving a grueling trial at the hands of the mad scientist DR. IVAN, she discovers a unique gift that sets her apart from the rest of humanity – a gift that could mean the difference between life and death for herself and countless others.
With the help of an armed masked man and a powerful telepath named SIBEL, Nina embarks on a daring mission to uncover the truth behind the Brunswick Project – a sinister network of labs and brainwashed ‘hero’ soldiers created by her fanatic creator.
But as she races against time to stop Ivan’s evil scheme and save innocent lives, Nina must also confront the dark secrets and inner demons that lurk within her superpowers.
With a gripping and suspenseful plot, a strong and complex female protagonist, and a compelling blend of action, heart, and morality, THE BRUNSWICK PROJECT delivers a thrilling science-fiction mystery that will keep you hooked until the very last page. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things and The Boys, this is a book you won’t want to miss.

Where to read

eBook

Paperback

Hardcover

To edit this listing, please enter the editing password. Only the author or publisher can update their listings. If you did not set a password upon submitting the original listing, please request one using the contact form, remembering to state the book name.