Share this book page

All the Days After

The Atholton Series

Publisher: Independently Published
Book type: Novel
Age: Adult
Genre: Romance
Sub Genre: Contemporary · Family · Romance
Language: English
Key Phrases: family saga · second chance
Spice Level:

The spice rating is in regards to the type of sexual content within the book. Below is a helpful guide (courtesy of Georgia C Leigh)

1= YA romantic, making out, MAYBE a closed door.
2= some on page foreplay and nudity but mostly fade to black.
3= open door, on page vanilla sex.
4= on page sex – hot or with kink.
5= erotica.

“This is one of the most emotionally intense books I’ve read in awhile. “
– Sarah B., Vine Voice – Amazon

I don’t know how to pick up the pieces after losing what I’ve known my whole life.

My brothers and sister drop everything and rush to my side, because that’s what our family does. My oldest brother steps in to keep me on the straight and narrow, but it’s the beautiful redhead who calls me Bear, who comes to me in dreams, who saves my life.

When I run into the woman herself, I can’t stay away from her, and that fills me with guilt. It’s too soon, and I’m still working my way through the grieving process. The last thing I need is to drag someone else into my problems, when it’s clear she has plenty of her own.

When Eve thinks I’ve betrayed her, she cuts me out of her life, leaving a bigger hole than I could ever have imagined. She’s given me a place to belong and now I’ve lost what gave me hope during the darkest period of my life.

I can’t fix this, because Eve won’t let me, and I worry this loss might be worse than the last. How can I get her to understand and to see that I’m what she needs?

Where to read


To edit this listing, please enter the editing password. Only the author or publisher can update their listings. If you did not set a password upon submitting the original listing, please request one using the contact form, remembering to state the book name.