Share this book page

Distance Between Dreams, The

Publisher: Independently Published
Book type: Novel
Age: Adult
Genre: Romance
Sub Genre: Military
Language: English
Key Phrases: Cinnamon Roll Hero · HEA · SEALS · Spicy · Standalone · Steamy · Strong FMC

She was placed under his command. He is dead-set against females in combat. And that doesn’t even scratch the surface of their relationship baggage.

Everly Ryan is motivated by a promise she made to a ghost. She is one of the first females to have ever finished BUD/S, the Navy SEAL’s most elite training school. Now she is being placed with an operational SEAL team in an experimental military research project. This is what she signed up for. But, THE team is not happy about it.

Her commander, Master Chief Eric Broussard, is dead-set against females in active combat situations, and he’s going to do more than get her off his team. He wants her out of the SEALs altogether. What he isn’t prepared for is the begrudging admiration and straight-up sexual attraction he feels for her.

Who will come out on top in their battle of love?

Fans of Maya Banks, Susan Stoker, Brittany Sahin, Brenda Jackson, Lora Leigh, and Suzanne Brockmann and the like will be absolutely engrossed with the page-turning action of this standalone military romance.

Where to read

eBook

Paperback

To edit this listing, please enter the editing password. Only the author or publisher can update their listings. If you did not set a password upon submitting the original listing, please request one using the contact form, remembering to state the book name.