Share this book page

Druidess Trilogy Complete Series Boxset

An Inhabitants at the Center of the Universe Complete Trilogy

Publisher: Machelle Hanleigh
Year of Publication: 2023
Book type: Novel
Age: Adult
Genre: Romance
Sub Genre: Fantasy · Romantic Fantasy · Sci-Fi · Sword & Sorcery
Language: English
Key Phrases: Alpha Males · Center of the Universe · Druid · Druidess · first contact · Inhabitants · magic · other worlds · portal
Spice Level:

The spice rating is in regards to the type of sexual content within the book. Below is a helpful guide (courtesy of Georgia C Leigh)

1= YA romantic, making out, MAYBE a closed door.
2= some on page foreplay and nudity but mostly fade to black.
3= open door, on page vanilla sex.
4= on page sex – hot or with kink.
5= erotica.

Introducing the revolutionary “Inhabitants at the Center of the Universe” series by Machelle Hanleigh, The Druidess Trilogy marks its remarkable debut. This cross-genre trilogy pioneers a fresh approach, delivering an engaging narrative that defies convention. Prepare to be captivated as you embark on a journey that transports you to the very heart of the Universe, redefining your perspective on the Romance and Fantasy genres. Brace yourself for an extraordinary experience and indulge in this addictive series that promises to reshape your literary expectations. Step into a world where norms are shattered, where a compelling story awaits, and let yourself be enthralled by the pages that eagerly beckon you forward.


The set includes:

Druidess Found

Druidess Forged

Druidess Freed

Where to read


Druidess Freed

To edit this listing, please enter the editing password. Only the author or publisher can update their listings. If you did not set a password upon submitting the original listing, please request one using the contact form, remembering to state the book name.