Share this book page


Luxe in Between

Luxe's Lullaby Trilogy: Book One

Publisher: Little Slice Publishing
Year of Publication: 2024
Book type: Novel
Age: New Adult (16+)
Genre: Fantasy
Sub Genre: Adventure · New Adult · Romantic Fantasy · Why Choose
Language: English
POV: Third-person
Tense: Past
Spice Level:

The spice rating is in regards to the type of sexual content within the book. Below is a helpful guide (courtesy of Georgia C Leigh)

1= YA romantic, making out, MAYBE a closed door.
2= some on page foreplay and nudity but mostly fade to black.
3= open door, on page vanilla sex.
4= on page sex – hot or with kink.
5= erotica.

“Wonderful and very original. The characters are rich and detailed, the world is full of wonder and beauty. Luxe trying to be the best version of herself in both worlds and the men being willing to give up everything for her is so great to read. I love watching all the relationships develop and grow. I’m anxious to see how they deal with the Queen. Luxe is so strong she just needs to find her strength and act upon it.”
– Melanie on Goodreads
Hush, little witchling, don’t say a thing / Daddy’s gonna take you to the faery ring…

Niamh ‘Luxe’ Finnegan is trying to move on with her life after losing her last known family member to cancer. She takes over her aunt’s store, Hecate’s Boutique, and prepares to continue grad school, believing herself entirely alone in the world. Luxe’s parents vanished during a vacation two decades ago, leaving her without answers. But everything changes when Soren, a stranger who claims to know the truth about her parents, enters her store.

Soren reveals truths about Luxe that change her life irrevocably. Her dormant magical abilities awaken as her world spirals. If the fae queen knew Luxe’s true identity, Luxe would be dead already. As it is, the queen is growing curious about Luxe, which means she is in danger.

Fleeing with Soren, she embarks on a perilous journey, joined by two other high fae, Alistair and Calix. Surrounded by the three powerful fae males, Luxe finds herself in precarious situations concerning both their lives and their hearts. Together, they attempt to unlock her magical potential, as they unravel a prophecy about the fae monarchy and avoid the queen’s clutches.

In this first book of Luxe’s Lullaby Trilogy, Luxe must accept her heritage and navigate her burgeoning powers, in order to save the only family she has left.

For Fans Of...

Spotify Playlist

This is a music playlist created by the author which they have created to reflect how they see the book, or the music they listened to whilst writing it.

Where to read


To edit this listing, please enter the editing password. Only the author or publisher can update their listings. If you did not set a password upon submitting the original listing, please request one using the contact form, remembering to state the book name.