Share this book page

Say I Boo

An Abby Spector Ghost Mystery

Publisher: Meadow Cat Press
Year of Publication: 2023
Book type: Novel | Series
Age: New Adult (16+)
Genre: Mystery
Sub Genre: Cosy/Cozy · LGBT · Mystery · Paranormal · Supernatural
Language: English
POV: Third-person
Tense: Past
Key Phrases: cozy mystery · ghosts · Haunted house
Preventing a Murder is hard—especially when all the suspects are dead.

When whimsical stage magician, Abby Spector, finds herself snowbound at a mysterious mansion days before her friend’s wedding, she uncovers a vengeful spirit’s deadly agenda. Armed with her quick wit and tools from a former paranormal investigator, Abby must navigate a web of ghostly suspects and cryptic clues.

Alongside her eccentric allies, she embarks on an enchanting journey brimming with supernatural suspense, whodunit intrigue, and a budding sapphic romance. As Abby bridges the gap between the living and the spectral, she unravels deep secrets that lie within the haunted estate.

With the wedding approaching, Abby must face her tragic past and unite old friends in a race against time to identify and vanquish the correct ghost before the big day. Can they put their differences aside and prevent a murder from beyond the grave?

This lighthearted and heartwarming paranormal mystery is perfect for fans of Psych, Supernatural, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Where to read

eBook

To edit this listing, please enter the editing password. Only the author or publisher can update their listings. If you did not set a password upon submitting the original listing, please request one using the contact form, remembering to state the book name.