Share this book page

November Molecule, The

Publisher: Raised by Wolves
Book type: Novel
Age: Adult
Genre: Thriller
Sub Genre: Suspense · Thriller
Language: English
Key Phrases: academia · scientist
Tell the truth no matter the cost

It seemed like an easy choice—help the military bury a deadly secret, or risk losing one of the greatest scientific discoveries in history.

 

Will St. John has it all—a brilliant scientific mind, groundbreaking research, and the promise of a Nobel Prize. And when the U.S. military offers him a million-dollar contract, he feels like he’s won the lottery. However, he soon finds himself at the center of a deadly cover-up that threatens not only his career, but his very life. The colonel in charge has made her threats clear and Will must deliver, or his career will be over, his reputation ruined. But when he becomes the lead suspect in the murder investigation, Will knows the only way out is to tell the truth no matter the cost.

 

Taut and thrilling, The November Molecule is a page-turner filled with suspense and intrigue, perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton. With a fast placed plot, unforgettable characters, and unexpected twists, this heart-pounding thriller will keep you guessing until the very last page.

 

S.F. Richards is an award-winning writing instructor, research professor and author of numerous published short stories with 20+ years of editing science at Vanderbilt University in Nashville, TN.

Where to read

Paperback

Hardcover

To edit this listing, please enter the editing password. Only the author or publisher can update their listings. If you did not set a password upon submitting the original listing, please request one using the contact form, remembering to state the book name.