Share this book page

Bent Outta Shape

The Hybrid of High Moon - 2

Publisher: Freewill Press
Book type: Novel
Age: Adult
Genre: Thriller
Sub Genre: Action · Adventure · Mythical Creatures · Supernatural · Thriller · Urban Fantasy
Language: English
Key Phrases: action thriller · fantasy thriller · female lead · heroine · werewolf horror · werewolf thrillers · werewolves · Witches · women’s action
HALF WITCH, HALF WEREWOLF, ALL ATTITUDE.

Tamara Bentley’s back and she has a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to stop the supernatural cold war that’s been brewing between the witches and werewolves surrounding her home of High Moon, Pennsylvania. But it won’t be easy.

Someone is dead set on fucking it all up. Not only do they want to put an end to the fragile peace before it can even begin, but they’re looking to shift the balance of power by blowing open the gates that protect the world from the things that lie beyond.

After a surprise attack leaves both sides crippled, Tamara and her friends are the only ones left who can stop their dark plans from coming to fruition. Too bad they’re outgunned and outnumbered. Even Tamara’s unique heritage might not be enough to save her home, her family, and everything she holds dear before Hell itself is unleashed upon the Earth.

———-

Bent Outta Shape delivers an electrifying blend of action, suspense, and attitude that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Fans of K.F. Breene, Annette Marie, Shayne Silvers, or Underworld will love the unforgettable thrills of the Hybrid of High Moon series.

Where to read

To edit this listing, please enter the editing password. Only the author or publisher can update their listings. If you did not set a password upon submitting the original listing, please request one using the contact form, remembering to state the book name.