Share this book page

Liching Hour, The

Publisher: Freewill Press
Book type: Novel
Age: Adult
Genre: Horror
Sub Genre: Action · Adventure · Horror · Humour · Paranormal · Supernatural · Urban Fantasy
Language: English
Key Phrases: hilarious · horror comedy · humorous fantasy · snarky books · vampire comedy · vampires · Witches
ONE GEEK STUCK IN A WORLD OF HURT.

Gamer, geek, and legendary vampire Bill Ryder isn’t having a great day. His girlfriend is lost in another dimension, his apartment’s been staked out by werewolves, and to top it all off he’s flat broke.

Too bad there’s no rest for the wicked. Monstrous beasts of biblical proportions have been unleashed upon the world, leaving Bill with a mighty big question – how the hell is one poor-ass vamp supposed to stop something the size of a battleship?

All’s not lost, though. With a magic hammer by his side along with friends too stupid to quit, Bill will have to pierce the veil and explore a strange new world for answers. Success will mean saving everyone he knows, including his lost love. If he fails, however, it’ll be far more than just his credit rating that’s left in ruins.

———-

Gamer, geek, and legendary vampire Bill Ryder returns in The Liching Hour. For fans of Jim Butcher, Hunter Blain, or Orlando Sanchez, this novel promises a captivating adventure filled with horror and hilarity.

Don’t miss out on this bloody good time! Dive fangs-first into the captivating world of Bill of the Dead today.

Where to read

eBook

To edit this listing, please enter the editing password. Only the author or publisher can update their listings. If you did not set a password upon submitting the original listing, please request one using the contact form, remembering to state the book name.