Share this book page

The Truth Between Us

Publisher: Diamond Roads
Year of Publication: 2021
Book type: Novel
Age: Adult
Genre: Contemporary
Sub Genre: Contemporary · Family
Language: English
Key Phrases: emotional · Women’s Fiction

An emotional novel about love, loss and the redeeming power of hope.

Adaline and Andrew’s marriage is all but over. They had thought their love would last a lifetime, yet they can’t stand to stay in the same room for more than a minute.

Afraid to confront the truth, Adaline decides to book a trip away alone to contemplate her next step, but Andrew surprises her with the suggestion he join her. Determined to break the stalemate and make a final decision either way, for the sake of their children, she agrees.

As they embark on a last chance holiday to Cyprus, Adaline reflects on her life, hoping to fix what went wrong. It’s make or break time.

But the past contains much pain, and a secret threatens to ruin everything. Can they confront the truth that threatens to rip them apart and still salvage the relationship?

For readers who love Catherine Ryan Hyde, Kristin Hannah or Mitch Albom.

Where to read

eBook

To edit this listing, please enter the editing password. Only the author or publisher can update their listings. If you did not set a password upon submitting the original listing, please request one using the contact form, remembering to state the book name.